Skip to content ↓
Michala Jackson Head of Sixth Form







Mark Taylor - Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Angela Harbour - Sixth Form Attendance & Well-being

Joanne Farey - Sixth Form Study Centre Supervisor

Melissa Lopez - Sixth Form Student Support Officer

Senior Prefects

Click here to find out who the Senior Prefects are and what they do.